8a57945cd2 · refactor: 将复制配置改为复制Tag功能 · Updated 2026-08-15 23:50:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?